OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

President

Ángel Cabrera

President

Executive Leadership Team

Chaouki T. Abdallah

Executive President for Research

Daren Hubbard

Interim Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance and Interim Chief Business Officer

Steven W. McLaughlin

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Frank Neville

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff

President's Cabinet

J Batt

Director of Athletics

Skye Duckett

Vice President and Chief Human Resources Office

Archie W. Ervin

Vice President for Institute Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Jim Fortner

Vice President for Finance and Planning and Interim Chief Financial Officer

Danette Joslyn-Gaul

General Counsel and Vice President for Ethics, Compliance, and Legal Affairs

Luoluo Hong

Vice President for Student Engagement and Well-Being

Jen Howe

Vice President for Development

Leo Howell

Interim Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

James Hudgens

Senior Vice President and Director of GTRI

Laurence Jacobs

Senior Vice Provost for Education and Learning

Bert Reeves

Vice President of Institute Relations

Louise Russo

Interim Vice President of Institute Communications and Assistant Vice President of Strategic Marketing