Office of the President

G. P. "Bud" Peterson

Executive Vice Presidents

Rafael L. Bras
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Stephen E. Cross
Executive Vice President for Research


Barrett H. Carson
Vice President for Development

Lynn M. Durham
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff

Archie W. Ervin
Vice President for Institute Diversity

Bonnie Ferri
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Faculty Development

Patrick J. McKenna
Vice President, Legal Affairs and Risk Management

Colin Potts
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Dene H. Sheheane
Vice President for Government and Community Relations

John M. Stein
Vice President of Student Life, Dean of Students